Contact Us

Location and Map


View Larger Map

Contact Details

The St Barnabas Parish Office is at 8 Tui Street, Fendalton – on the corner of Fendalton Road and Tui Street. For those who are unfamiliar with Christchurch, St Barnabas is on the main road leading from the airport to the central city – about a 6 or 7 minute drive down Memorial Avenue.

The earthquake damaged St Barnabas behind the Medbury light
The earthquake damaged St Barnabas Church behind the Medbury light

Staff Team Directory

Rev Mark Chamberlain
Vicar
351 7064
mark@stbarnabas.org.nz
Rev Mary Minson
Senior Assistant Priest
351 7064
mary@stbarnabas.org.nz
Rev Pauline Stewart
Assistant Priest
021 650 103
paulinestewartphd@gmail.com
Rev Leni Havea
Priest for Tongan Congregation
027 496 1643
leni_havea@yahoo.co.nz
 
Rev Peter Chapman
Deacon
027 522 9409
halswellchapmans@gmail.com
 
Marion Cook
Administrator
351 7064
office@stbarnabas.org.nz
Angela Brown
Children & Families
351 3442
brown_holmwood@xtra.co.nz
Phil Parkes
Youth and Young Adults
022 032 3663
phil@stbarnabas.org.nz
Denis Guyan
Organist & Choir Director
343 4074
denis@guyan.co.nz
Greg Brown
Caretaker/Verger
351 3442
verger@stbarnabas.org.nz